Get your
ticket now

Tickets

The ticket options are almost as varied as the awards show itself. All you have to do is decide how you want to spend the evening: on your feet dancing or sitting back and letting the show knock your socks off.

Get your ticket for the Swiss Music Awards on
16th of February 2019 today.

Arrival

The KKL Luzern is located in the centre of the city of Lucerne, adjacent to the station, and situated right on the shores of Lake Lucerne.

The KKL Luzern is easily accessible by public transport. No matter whether you are travelling by train, bus or boat, you can quickly reach the Culture and Convention Centre thanks to its location in the heart of the city. From Lucerne Railway station, it’s only 100 steps under shelter to reach the KKL Luzern.

We recommend that you travel by public transport.

Click here to plan your journey

KKL Luzern

KKL Luzern Location
GoogleMaps-KKL

News

23.01.
2019

Manillio will perform at «SMA live»

After Anna Rossinelli and Bastian Baker, Manillio is also in the line-up of "SMA live". Manillio, one of the luminaries in Swiss rap, just returned in November - two and a half years after the great success of "Kryptonit" - with his new longplayer "Plus Minus". "I'm very happy, especially because we can play more than just one song," says Manilio. Tickets for "SMA live" are available at Starticket and Ticketcorner.
23.01.
2019

The nominees for the SMA 2019 have been announced

Finally the time has come: at the official press conference all nominees of the twelfth SMA were presented. This year's top candidate is Bligg - the Zurich musician has been nominated three times. Sophie Hunger, Lo & Leduc and Loco Escrito have double chances of taking home an award - they are each nominated in two categories. The online voting starts today! More information and an overview of all nominees can be found in the official press release.
16.01.
2019

Bastian Baker is the second show act at SMA live

Next to Anna Rossinelli, Bastian Baker (27) is the new name in the line-up of "SMA live". The Lausanne singer-songwriter, who is one of the most successful Swiss musicians and who became known to an audience of millions thanks to his joint world tour with superstar Shania Twain, is pleased to present a live set in the Lucerne Hall and to be part of the live TV show with his latest single from the album "Bastian Baker".

Get your
ticket now

Tickets

Beinahe so abwechslungsreich wie die Awardshow sind deine Ticket-Optionen. Erlebe den Abend auf dem Tanzbein oder lass dich sitzend aus dem Hocker reissen.

Sichere dir jetzt dein Ticket für die zwölfte Ausgabe der SMA am
16. Februar 2019!

Anreise

Das KKL Luzern steht mitten in der Stadt Luzern - an den Gestaden des Vierwaldstättersees und direkt neben dem Bahnhof.

Das KKL Luzern ist mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln perfekt erschlossen. Egal ob Sie per Bahn, Bus oder Schiff anreisen, das Kultur- und Kongresszentrum erreichen Sie dank der Lage im Herzen der Stadt innerhalb kürzester Zeit. Vom Bahnhof Luzern können Sie trockenen Fusses in rund 100 Schritten direkt ins KKL Luzern gelangen.

Wir empfehlen Ihnen die Anreise mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln.

Plane Deine Anreise hier

KKL Luzern

KKL Luzern Location
GoogleMaps-KKL

News

23.01.
2019

Manillio bei SMA live

Nach Anna Rossinelli und Bastian Baker steht auch Manillio im Line-up von «SMA live». Manillio, eine der Koryphäen im Schweizer Rap, hat sich erst gerade im November – zweieinhalb Jahre nach dem Grosserfolg von «Kryptonit» - mit seinem neuen Longplayer «Plus Minus» zurückgemeldet. «Ich freue mich sehr, vor allem weil wir mehr als nur einen Song spielen dürfen», so Manilio. Tickets für «SMA live» gibt es bei Starticket und Ticketcorner.
23.01.
2019

Die Nominierten für die SMA 2019 stehen fest

Endlich ist es soweit: an der offiziellen Pressekonferenz wurden alle Nominierten der zwölften SMA präsentiert. Als Topanwärter in diesem Jahr gilt Bligg – der Zürcher Musiker ist gleich dreimal nominiert. Doppelte Chancen, einen Award mit nach Hause zu nehmen haben Sophie Hunger, Lo & Leduc und Loco Escrito – sie alle sind in je zwei Kategorien nominiert. Das Online Voting startet heute! Mehr Informationen und die Übersicht mit allen Nominierten gibt es in der offiziellen Pressemitteilung.
16.01.
2019

Bastian Baker ist der zweite Showact bei SMA live

Neben Anna Rossinelli steht nun auch Bastian Baker (27) als weiterer Name im Line-Up von «SMA live» fest. Der Lausanner Singer-Songwriter, der zu den erfolgreichsten Schweizer Musikern gehört und dank der gemeinsamen Welttournee dieses Jahr mit Superstar Shania Twain einem Millionenpublikum bekannt wurde, freut sich im Luzerner Saal ein Live-Set zum Besten zu geben und mit seiner aktuellen Single aus dem Album «Bastian Baker» auch Teil der Live TV-Show zu sein.