Get your
ticket now

Tickets

The ticket options are almost as varied as the awards show itself. All you have to do is decide how you want to spend the evening: on your feet dancing or sitting back and letting the show knock your socks off.

Get your ticket for the Swiss Music Awards on
16th of February 2019 today.

From 23 o’clock, tickets for the aftershowparty are available at the box office for CHF 30, subject to availability.

Show

The Ceremony

Be there for the award ceremony of the 12th Swiss Music Awards as VIP or Premium Guest in the Konzertsaal of the KKL Luzern with performances of Billie Eilish, Stress and Comme1Flocon or Gotthard and celebrate the winners at the aftershow party.

Doors: 17.30
Last entry: 19.00
Start Live TV Show: 20.00

SMA live

Experience an irresistible load of live music at «SMA live» in the Luzerner Saal of the KKL Luzern with showcases by acts like Anna Rossinelli, Bastian Baker or Manillio and celebrate the winners at the aftershow party.

Doors: 17.00
Start Red Carpet: 17.30
Showstart: 19.00

Arrival

The KKL Luzern is located in the centre of the city of Lucerne, adjacent to the station, and situated right on the shores of Lake Lucerne.

The KKL Luzern is easily accessible by public transport. No matter whether you are travelling by train, bus or boat, you can quickly reach the Culture and Convention Centre thanks to its location in the heart of the city. From Lucerne Railway station, it’s only 100 steps under shelter to reach the KKL Luzern.

We recommend that you travel by public transport.

Click here to plan your journey

KKL Luzern

KKL Luzern Location
GoogleMaps-KKL

News

16.02.
2019

AND THE WINNERS ARE

Bligg was the big winner of the 12th Swiss Music Awards. Three times nominated, he received the coveted concrete block two times! Lo & Leduc won the category «Best Group» and have a total of four paving stones on their shelves. The best hit this year is called "Adiós". All further information about the 12th Swiss Music Awards can be found in the official media release.
13.02.
2019

Danitsa with showcase at the afterparty

Danitsa, the R&B musician from Geneva, will perform at the afterparty in the Luzerner Saal. Last year's winner of the category "Best Act Romandie" will perform an energetic 30-minute set full of soul, funk hip hop, trap and reggae. The SMA afterparty starts at 23 o'clock. Tickets are available at the box office for CHF 30, subject to availability.
13.02.
2019

Nemo at “SMA live”

Last year's SMA high-flyer Nemo is back from his creative break: He was confirmed as the fourth act on "SMA live". In addition, the laudators for the award ceremony are now known. More information can be found in the official press release.

Get your
ticket now

Tickets

Les options de billets sont presque aussi variées que la cérémonie elle-même. Vous pouvez être debout au milieu de l’action pour danser ou suivre avec enthousiasme les événements de la soirée confortablement assis.

Procurez-vous dès maintenant un billet pour les SMA le
16 février 2019.

De 23h00, les billets pour l’aftershowparty sont en vente pour CHF 30.– dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

Show

The Ceremony

Vivez la cérémonie de remise des 12èmes Swiss Music Awards en tant qu'invité VIP ou Premium dans la salle de concert du KKL Lucerne avec des performances de Billie Eilish, Stress et Comme1Flocon et Gotthard et fêtez les grands gagnants durant l'Aftershowparty.

Ouverture de la porte: 17:30
Dernière entrée: 19:00
Début du Live TV Show: 20.00

SMA live

Faites l'expérience d'une irrésistible charge de musique live chez «SMA live» dans le Luzerner Saal du KKL Luzern avec des acts comme Anna Rossinelli, Bastian Baker ou Manillio et et fêtez les grands gagnants durant l'Aftershowparty.

Procurez-vous dès maintenant un billet pour les SMA le
16 février 2019.

Arrivée

Le KKL de Lucerne se trouve au centre de la ville de Lucerne, sur les rives du lac des Quatre-Cantons, juste à côté de la gare.

Le KKL de Lucerne est idéalement accessible par les transports publics. Que vous arriviez en train, en bus ou en bateau, vous rejoindrez rapidement le Centre de la culture et des congrès grâce à sa situation centrale. Depuis la gare, vos pieds resteront au sec: vous pouvez vous rendre directement au KKL de Lucerne en faisant 100 pas environ.

Nous vous recommandons d’utiliser les transports publics.

Planifiez votre trajet ici

KKL Luzern

KKL Luzern Location
GoogleMaps-KKL

News

16.02.
2019

AND THE WINNERS ARE

Bligg a été le grand gagnant des 12e Swiss Music Awards. Il a été nominé trois fois et a reçu deux fois le bloc de béton convoité ! Lo & Leduc a gagné dans la catégorie Best Group et ont un total de quatre pavés sur leurs tablettes. Le Best Hit de cette année s'appelle "Adiós". Toutes les informations complémentaires sur les 12èmes Swiss Music Awards sont disponibles dans le communiqué de presse officiel.
13.02.
2019

Performance de Danitsa à l’after party

Danitsa, l’artiste genevoise de R&B, a accepté de venir se produire à l’after party qui aura lieu à la Luzerner Saal. La gagnante 2018 de la catégorie «Best Act Romandie» proposera un set énergique de 30 minutes avec de la soul, du funk hip-hop, du trap et du reggae. L’after party des SMA commence à 23h00. Des billets sont en vente pour CHF 30.– dans la limite des stocks disponibles.
13.02.
2019

Le retour de Nemo aux «SMA live»

Nemo, le grand vainqueur des SMA de l’année dernière, annonce son retour après une pause créative: il vient d’être confirmé comme quatrième artiste participant aux «SMA live». De plus, les laudateurs de la cérémonie de remise des prix sont désormais connus. Plus d’informations dans le communiqué de presse.